CRF board members

Board of trustees

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Kim Latimer-Nelligan
Chief Operating Officer
Low Income Investment Fund
                New York, New York

Vice Chair

Reza Aghamirzadeh
Executive Vice President/Community Investment Director
RBS Citizens Bank
                Providence, Rhode Island


Salli Martyniak
Forward Community Investments 
                Madison, WI


Alton M. Bathrick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin


Frank Altman
Community Reinvestment Fund, USA
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Board members

Michael Banner
President and CEO
Los Angeles Local Development Corp.
Los Angeles, California

Janie Barrera
President and CEO
San Antonio, Texas

Tony Brown
Board Director
War on Poverty-Florida, Inc.
Jacksonville, Florida

Karl Egge
Professor of Economics Emeritus
Macalester College
Saint Paul, Minnesota

Eileen Fitzgerald
President and CEO
Stewards of Affordable Housing for the Future 
Washington, D.C

Calvin L. Holmes
Executive Director
Chicago Community Loan Fund
Chicago, Illinois

Luther Ragin Jr.
New York, NY

Daniel Spiller
SVP, Chief Risk Officer-Wholesale
U.S. Bank
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Gerald Thole
Board Director
Greater Metropolitan Housing Corporation
Shoreview, MN 

Laura Trudeau
Board Director
Invest Detroit
Detroit, MI